Class
SCHEDULES

DUI/ Risk Reduction---Hartwell Location

August 2018
DUI/Risk Reduction Class
Saturday, Aug. 4, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Aug. 5, 8am-5pm
Monday, Aug. 6, 5pm-9pm

Saturday, Aug. 11, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Aug. 12, 8am-5pm
Monday, Aug. 13, 5pm-9pm

September 2018
DUI/Risk Reduction Class
Saturday, Sept. 1, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Sept. 2, 8am-5pm
Monday, Sept. 3, 5pm-9pm

Saturday, Sept. 8, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Sept. 9, 8am-5pm
Monday, Sept. 10, 5pm-9pm

Saturday, Sept. 29, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Sept. 30, 8am-5pm
Monday, Oct. 1, 5pm-9pm

October 2018
DUI/Risk Reduction Class
Saturday, Oct. 6, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Oct. 7, 8am-5pm
Monday, Oct. 8, 5pm-9pm

Saturday, Oct. 13, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Oct. 14, 8am-5pm
Monday, Oct. 15, 5pm-9pm

DUI/ Risk Reduction---Lavonia Location

August 2018
DUI/Risk Reduction Class
Friday, Aug. 17, 8am-5pm
Saturday, Aug. 18, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Aug.19, 5pm-9pm

Saturday, Aug. 25, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Aug. 26, 8am-5pm
Monday, Aug. 27, 5pm-9pm

September 2018
DUI/Risk Reduction Class
Saturday, Sept. 15, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Sept. 16, 8am-5pm
Monday, Sept. 17, 5pm-9pm

Saturday, Sept. 22, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Sept. 23, 8am-5pm
Monday, Sept. 24, 5pm-9pm

October 2018
DUI/Risk Reduction Class
Saturday, Oct. 20, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Oct. 21, 8am-5pm
Monday, Oct. 22, 5pm-9pm

Saturday, Oct. 27, 8am-5pm
Sunday, Oct. 28, 8am-5pm
Monday, Oct. 29, 5pm-9pm

Defensive Driving—Lavonia Location

August 2018
Friday, Aug. 3, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Aug. 5, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Aug. 10, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Aug. 12, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Aug.17, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Aug.19, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Aug. 24, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Saturday, Aug. 26, 5:30pm-8:30pm

September 2018
Defensive Driving Class
Friday, Aug. 31, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 2, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Sept. 7, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 9, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Sept. 14, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 16, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Sept. 21, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 23, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Sept. 28, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 30, 5:30pm-8:30pm

October 2018
Defensive Driving Class
Friday, Oct. 5, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Oct. 7, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Oct. 12, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Oct. 14, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Oct. 19, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Oct. 21, 5:30pm-8:30pm

Friday, Oct. 26, 5:30pm-8:30pm
Sunday, Oct. 28, 5:30pm-8:30pm


Testimonials

Ms. Smith, the instructor was a wonderful person to work with. I learned a lot about high-risk choices from her. Thank you. I would recommend 1st Choice driver Improvement Center to anyone that needs to take a DUI class.

Reginald R.

READ MORE ➨